T.H. Bear has written several novels as well as a few short stories.

The Owl Hoot Trail Book One, Gold In The Red Desert
For a quick peek (Click Here )

The Owl Hoot Trail Book Two, The Withlacoochee Renegades

The Owl Hoot Trail Book Three, The Long Trail

The Arkansas Avenger

They Never Hung Cattle Kate

Murder in Madison County

The Last Week of Summer

The Rifleman

The Rifleman Travels

Blacker Than A Hundred Midnights

Cole Meets Belle

The Bully

Outlaw Tales in Ole Wyoming

And of course, the three hundred year Saga of

Man of The Tide